Testimonials

Search for School Testimonials
State:    City:    School:   
Sylistra Williams
February 2017
I must say I am truly happy and blessed that after researching schools in the area I choose child care network! My daughter is 5, and has never been in a daycare at all. Her teachers Ms Lawal and Ms Anozie are wonderful! They really care about the children.They got my daughter out of her shy zone, and she is learning and retaining so much.The director Ms Dee and her assistant Ms Kelly are great! They get to know these children, their names and is truly concerned when they miss a day. They ALWAYS have special functions for the kids. I feels good for me to be able to go to work and not have the added stress of wondering if my child is okay.


Jammie Fairfax
February 2017
My daughter has been with childcare network since she was one. She is six now and with the young achievers and she never wants to miss a day, we are always greeted with smiling faces in the morning and a warm welcome. My daughter loves being with her teacher and her friends, she loves the activities they do and she can't wait for summer camp to start to see what fun things they will be doing and field trips they will be taking .


I love that my grandson attends Childcare Network #267. He comes home and tells me what he has learned and that makes me happy. He also is excited about going to school. The staff are so pleasant and has helped me to feel comfortable leaving him in their care.


The center is very visually stimulating; it reminds me of a children's museum. The staff is friendly and caring. Both of our children enjoy learning and playing with friends and teachers there!


Alicia Herald
February 2017
We've been with Childcare Network for eight months now and couldn't be happier with the care. There is no doubt that Stephanie and the teachers truly care for all the little people. Teachers communicate daily activities and any concerns. The place is always clean and the staff is friendly, would definitely recommend.


Carrie Farmer
February 2017
This is one of the best daycare i have took my son to. He is a hand full so they really work with me to help. I have and will continue to recommend this daycare to everyone I know.


Isabele Carpio
January 2017

We are very happy that you (Danielle McRae) are the new director at the day care. My mom has noticed that Bruno admires you like his school's principal because you are strict but in a good way. Bruno never really felt this way about previous directors and he has met 2 different ones in this day care (he has been going there for many years). My mom can tell that you have a high level of professionalism. She also wants to thank you for the constant communication  (e-mails with info/activities) and especially with everything that is related to Bruno because we are now struggling with his behavior and we are very strict with him ourselves. We want him to succeed in middle school as he has been doing so far in elementary school. Thank you!




Camillia McCary
January 2017
I have noticed a positive change in this establishment sense the new director Ms. Kerri has started a few months ago. In the past I felt I was not always informed of things that were going on in the daycare, and now there are always notices posted when things are going on or if a child has been diagnosed with something, so that the parents are informed. I have also notice a change in staff. The new staff are very informative on my child's behavior and what she did through out the day. I find great comfort in this daycare that while I am at work I know my child is in good hands.


My daughter attends early headstart at the childcare network. And I cannot ask for better care from everyone there. They all work together as a team and make sure these sweet babies are taken care of. Once my daughter is out of headstart she will stay at childcare network because they have welcomed my child. And she lives everyone there everyday when we arrive or leave there is at least 3-4 people great us or say bye! Like I said I couldn't ask for better!!!


I was nervous as any mom is about my son attending school for the very first time. He stared Pre-K this past year and had never been to a daycare. Luckily, he has the best teachers in the world and hes excited about going to school everyday! Thank you Mrs Maranda and Ms. Jessica for being so awesome!!!


Renee McKee
December 2016
Childcare Network in Ooltewah is the only place I would let watch my kiddo. The whole staff is so welcoming and loves the kids as much as the parents do. Also the director is the most caring lady you will ever meet.


Andre Richardson
November 2016
I am totally impressed with the interaction between the entire staff and my two kids. The genuine level of attentiveness is phenomenal. The true validation comes from seeing/listening to my kids as they relate their day with great excitement. Would have given a 5-Star rating, withholding elevating the rating until the US Flag returns to being flown in front of the school as promised. I believe children should see the flag displayed daily, as it aids with establishing their foundation for patriotism.


I see alot of nasty reviews on this school. But I will only speak from my experience. I love them,, I've been an at home...just got back in the workplace. From the moment I enrolled him they have been nothing, but nice Wonderful people. I love that school they compromise with you and love children as far as I can see 5 starsssss....


My kids go to this school, and it's ar very good place for my children to grow and learn. Teachers are excellent, my kids loved the classes, thank you child care network you guys rock.



L. Sharmaine
September 2016
My kids have been attending CN224 for a year now. I absolutely love this center. Mrs Tiffinee is the best director they've had. She is understanding and always goes above and beyond to make sure everyone is taken care of. And what can I say about my kids teachers: Jamanda, Micheal, Tamika, Renee, Leyonna, Millie are the best! They make my babies feel so loved. A and I know they are in the best hands. Thank you CN224 :)


Catherine M.
August 2016
The staff was amazing. My daughter has ADHD and this is the first care center that was happily willing to help her through it vs calling me every day to come get her. She loves the staff as well.  


amazing facility. helpful staff. very clean and secure business. my son loves going to school here. always happy to see the teachers. hands on learning activities. I would highly recommend this place for all parents.


Two of our children go here. We changed from a different school. The staff are friendly and the facility is clean.


I really like the center. I feel that my child is loved by the teacher's there and I am impressed with what he is learning already and he just turned 2 a couple of weeks ago. Keep up the good work.


Thus far my overall experience with Childcare Network #60 has been pleasant.  My son is currently in the three class.  He enjoys going to school as he has made friends and loves his teachers, Ms. Maggie and Ms. Tasha.  The reason I keep him enrolled is not only is he learning and growing but Mrs. E and Ms. Cookie.  These two ladies have been instrumental in keeping me informed of everything going on at the school, making sure I as a parent stay involved and they are always there to answer my questions and let me know what is going on with my son so for that I want to say thanks to these very hard working ladies.  Thank you Childcare Network for all that you have provided for my son in his growth and development.


© Childcare Network. All Rights reserved.
Live chat by SightMax