Testimonials

Search for School Testimonials
State:    City:    School:   
Gena Groves-Neal
January 2017
CN #164 has been a wonderful experience for my almost 3-year-old. She started at 9 months old and the teachers have truly helped to shape her. They taught her to use a cup, utensils, how to share, sit at a table and enforced what we were doing at home with potty training. Now in the older classes she is reading books and learning new songs and games. She looks so forward to going to school! I also have a 5-month-old that just started and I know he is is great hands. He smiles at his teachers and is perfectly content to be left there each morning. The KidReport system updates allow me to follow both children's days with updates about toileting, snacks, diaper changes and nap times. I love our school!


Google Reviewer
January 2017
My daughters went to this center for a few months untill we relocated. It was wonderful the staff was loving and show that they genuinely care for your children. The administration was alway avalible if you needed help or wanted to know something it was all around a wonderful center.


Good staff. Knowledge of how to take care of kids when i took the tour for my infant. Looking forward to my 8 month old starting.


Google Reviewer
January 2017
First impression was very warming me and my children were greeted with smiles the director Ms Kerry as well as Ms Seirra are very nice and polite. Very comfortable taking my children here daily. My three year old has never been to daycare so it was a scary experience for her and hard for me to not worry about her being away from me, and I couldn't be more satisfied with how her teacher Ms Bonnie and her assistant as well as the other workers here have helped her and me transition to this new experience. My sons also love it here and get mad at me when I come to pick them up lol Very good place to take your children and know that they are being well taking care of.


Veronica Gura
January 2017
This location is hands down one of the best daycares in town. My sister attended there from when she was a year old until she turned twelve and now my two year old and eight year old attend. It is more than just childcare, it is family. They take care and nurture your children and are wonderful partners in the overall development, education and welfare of our most precious cargo. The people who work there truly value the parents and their children and are an amazing group of individuals. They need to be thanked and acknowledged more often for all that they do ?


I absolutely LOVE this daycare!! I have 4 children so I have had many experiences with other daycares and by far Childcare Network rates 100 in my book! All of the teachers are super sweet always greeting me with a smile and they all know me and my son by name, my son is 1 1/2 and he gets so happy when we pull in the parking lot so seeing him so happy and so comfortable makes me so happy!


Sierra Ensley
January 2017
I give the daycare five stars the staff is wonderful and they kept me updated with how my son is doing. My son is learning to count better he has got up to thirty and say words alot better to where me and his daddy can understand him I would definitely recommend everybody to send their children there


My daughter attends early headstart at the childcare network. And I cannot ask for better care from everyone there. They all work together as a team and make sure these sweet babies are taken care of. Once my daughter is out of headstart she will stay at childcare network because they have welcomed my child. And she lives everyone there everyday when we arrive or leave there is at least 3-4 people great us or say bye! Like I said I couldn't ask for better!!!


Charlotte Gulley
January 2017
I absolutely LOVE this facility! ! I had enrolled by 2 boys into the Fairfield Childcare Network but the director there provided me with incorrect information about my boys both being able to attend that facility. I called over to the Michigan location in a panic and Hannah made a miracle happen. She was able to transfer my boys from the Fairfield location to Michigan and they started the next day. Both boys love their classes. All of the staff is friendly even the teachers that do not work directly with my boys. Everyone knows my babies by name and I feel so comfortable with them being at this facility. I know they are safe!! I also love that if anyone needs to reach me for any reason.. they will call or send me and email to keep me informed at all times!! Thanks to everyone for accepting my boys with open arms and taking such great care of them!! ??


Kristen Brown
January 2017
We have had a fantastic VPK experience so far, and it's all thanks to the amazing staff and teachers! My son loves Ms. Maranda and Ms. Jessica, and he has learned so much this year. They promote family involvement and encourage parents to participate in and out of the classroom. I visited several VPK locations in Pensacola before choosing this one, and I couldn't be happier with my decision!


Faith Moore
December 2016
This daycare use to be the old Children's Lighthouse Denton but they have changed their
name. By far the best daycare. My child has been coming to this school since January 2016. The staff has been nothing but helpful.


Sabrina Roberts
October 2016
My son loved the school, I was very impressed how much he had learned while there. And he was excited about his little friends and show and tell Friday's! Ms. Jeanie is wonderful has that open door policy, I could always go to her to talk about things and she was open to listening and helping. I really appreciated that. And appreciate the teachers work.


Belinda Stewart
October 2016
My grandson has attended this facility for several years and LOVES it!!!! He learned to read, write and interact with his peers here and was beyond ready for kindergarten. Now that he is a couple of years into elementary school we worried that he wouldn't like it any longer but it takes an act of Congress to get him to leave at night. He has such a special bond with all the staff and we don't ever have to worry about him while he is there. We adore Ms. Jennifer, she goes above and beyond for my grandson and our family. This is such a great facility, I would give it 100 stars if it would let me.


My son has been attending this childcare network for almost 2 years and he loves it. The teachers are friendly and my son loves them all, they are AWESOME! I love it and he loves it.


Asia Lewis
September 2016
My son attends the two year old class here and I love how involved they are with his development. His teacher is Ms Candice who my son adores. The staff is also great and I love that they serve healthy meals. My son is only two years old and is 65% potty trained and it's because of the extra help from his teachers. He is also speaking above an average two year old because of them. I really do enjoy sending my child to this facility.


My child has been going to this location for approximately two years now. I have strong confidence in the employees at this location. I have a very accident-prone child although he is very tough also. He has had several incidences while in daycare but I feel that they have addressed those things properly and they were not the cause of any of them, that is just my son. Very compassionate and attentive personnel


My Grandson Cameron has Been attending This Center We Love this Place and he loves it too, This Summer was he's first Summer there and he enjoyed going on field trips, Andrea Pollard Is a great person I love her personality she made he transition to that school great for him and he's mother and most of all The Grandparents ,Mrs Andrea Pollard always have a smile to greet you and always answer and question we may have. In the Fall Cameron will be staying there for the after school program . Thank You Child Care Network and most of all Thank You Mrs.Andrea Pollard . Mrs Linda Glenn


I am writing to inform you that we are moving back to Richmond, Virginia to be closer to family. May 26th will be Vincent Taylore's last day.
As a 23-year old single mom, I am so blessed and thankful to have found such a winderful group of people to care for my son while I work and take care of mommy things. 
I have been more than pleased with Childcare Network #65 and will recommend this daycare facility to any and every one I know. 


This center always provides top-notch care to children who attend. They're truly the working parent's best friend, even washing blankies for naptime and swimwear during the summer. They work very well with other professionals, so children who need any special services are able to receive them on-site. The center hosts programs such Soccer Shots and Computer Pals (for an additional fee), which give children access to even more educational and enrichment activities. The curriculum is thoughtful and well-designed, and children are always talking about what they've learned each day. The staff take great care of the kids, providing plenty of love and nurturing while caregivers are at work. If parents or caregivers want to come visit or check in during the day, the door is always open and they're welcomed. Great center, great admin & staff!


As first time parents, choosing the right childcare for our newborn was a tough, stressful decision. Luckily, we found Childcare Network. It was the only childcare location we found that allows you to access video from your phone or computer at work. My wife will keep that webcam up all day, just to watch our daughter! We love it is secure and in a good area with not too many buildings around it. The entire staff is so nice and welcoming. Our daughter's main teacher, Ms. Jameisha, is AMAZING! My wife and I credit much of our daughter's development to Jameisha and the staff at Childcare Network. This is a great place for our daughter to be.


© Childcare Network. All Rights reserved.
Live chat by SightMax