Childcare Network #231

1395 Flat Shoals Road
Conyers, GA 30013



Hours:
Monday - Friday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Ages:
6 weeks - 12 years
Call or Text Us 678-515-5802


Conyers Child Care & Preschool Testimonials

Lawana Marshall
December 2017
Childcare Network has been an awesome learning environment for my son who is in Pre-K and a peace of mind for me knowing he is in good hands with teachers and staff that care for him. Every day he has a story to tell and something new he has learned. I couldn't be more pleased.


Jess Travel
July 2017
My daughter is new at the school. Her teacher Ms. Valencia is very good with her. She is learning a lot from this school. Thank you for all you do.


Google Reviewer
July 2017
My son attended this daycare since he was one years old and the care is excellent. He loves it!


Sherry Jones
July 2017
Oh boy, where can I start. I absolutely love this school. My son started here after 4 days of trying another day care, which was a total disaster! He has been going here for the past 3 months and I couldn't be happier with my overall experience. These people are the friendliest people ever! They make sure he is comfortable and they would provide him comfort and do whatever it takes to make sure my baby is happy. The director Ms. Brittney is very down to earth and would work with any parent and any issue to find the best solution for the problem. However I have to give it up to my 1 year old teacher, love her to death, wish I can take her home with me, Ms. Valencia! She is the best thing that happened to us since slice bread! I have been a wreck as this is my first experience with daycare and leaving my baby in anyone's care, and after my first attempt with another school I was scared to try again. She not only comforts my son RaShaun but she comforts me too, lol. She assures me that he is okay when I leave and encourages me to come back and check on him discretely, which, I have done and was very pleased with what I saw. I couldn't be happier with my decision to leave my son in their care. They are also very clean, I came here a few times while school was in session and when the kids are taking their nap, I see my teachers mopping the floors and wiping down tables and chairs, daily! As if I haven't told you enough good about this daycare, there is more. My son comes home singing "wheels on the bus" and doing all the signs, identifying colors, shapes and he is learning. He is turning two in a few months and I excited to see how the teachers in the 2 year old class would be. 5 stars is just not enough for me to give Childcare Network.


Google Reviewer
July 2017
We've had our daughter at this Childcare Network location since she was months old. She's 4 now and is moving on to elementary school. The Director, Brittany and Assistant Director, Courtney (and all staff members for that matter) have shown my daughter so much love and care. Much to my approval, leadership addresses any issues that may arise. It's an end of an era for us. Thank you Childcare Network.


Plonnie B.
May 2016
So I was one of those parents who was nervous about sending their children to daycare, I'm so grateful that I have chosen Childcare Network. You wouldn't believe the amount of knowledge that my son has learned in just this year in attending this daycare. He used to show no interest at all in learning but now he gets so excited when it's comes to education. I give all the credit to his teachers, Ms.Dixon and Ms.Ross, because he is so eager to learn and just how much he was taught in such a short time. Awesome School


Chiquita S.
October 2015
I love this Center and the facility. My children have been going here for many years and their like family. Their Director, Cassandra, is awesome. I'm so glad she took over when she did. My children are there before and after school now and the teachers there are excellent. They communicate well and I love that. I will recommend this center!


Mercedes R.
September 2015
My daughter has been atttending since 18 months. She loves her teachers and Mrs Cassandra. She has learned so much from the wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this daycare to any parent.


Roshanda K.
July 2015
My daughter has been attending this location since she was about 6 months old. She started as a drop in, and they took VERY good care of her. Then a few months later she became full time. The entire staff is VERY nice and caring. My daughter is now 3 years old, she knows her ABC's, can count to 30, knows her shapes, and colors. Childcare Network works with them and picks up wherever you may left off at home. I would highly recommend this location to anyone that wants their child in a safe and attentive surrounding.


A Google User
July 2015
My granddaughter has attended Childcare Network (previously Children's Friend Learning Center) since she was 2 years old. At that age, she had a seizure while in the staff's care and they took care of her like she was their child until her father made it to the Center. I will always have a heartfelt love and respect for each and every staff member. She attended Pre-K before entering public school and at the age of 7, she still attends Childcare Network for after school care and Summer Camp. Throughout the years, Ms. Cassandra, Director of Childcare Network, along with the Staff (past and present) have been courteous and professional. I have nothing but accolades for Childcare Network!!!


© Childcare Network. All Rights reserved.
Live chat by SightMax