Childcare Network #148 :: Lynn Haven FL
Danielle Bridges
April 2019
I have 4 kids ranging from infant to 9yrs old my kids have been going there for the last past 2yrs. My kids adores their teachers and loves mrs.lynn to death I wouldn't have them at any other school in bay county area. My kids currently are still going to this school.


I just want to share how amazing Mrs. Sati is at this location. She always makes sure the kids are well fed and that they are happy. She has taken special considerations with my sons food allergies. Always makes sure to question me to keep up to date with them. She knows every child by name and they all love her. Sati takes the time to help in the class rooms and at the front desk. She also makes sure to greet everyone by name that she comes in contact with. She is the best!!!


Childcare Network #175 :: Columbus GA
Michelle Poindexter
April 2019
I love this day care!! My son has been coming here for a year now Mrs.Andrea and her team are the best!!


We have had the best luck with Childcare Network on Alcoa! This location specifically, the director/assistant director and all of the teachers treat us like family which is so important to us. We have had concerns as any parent would and they stop what their doing, listen and then help us work through whatever issue has come up together. It’s a team effort with this group and that’s what makes them phenomenal. Love Childcare Network at alcoa!


I love Childcare Network!!!! I'm on my third child at that location. You can tell that they really care about your child. With the third child, we have a patient potal where they pictures of your child though out the day and gives the lesson plan. I would and have recommenced my daycare.


Great daycare! My daughter has been going here since she was about 4 months old, she's about to be 2! They are great people and work with you and your little one so well. She loves her current teacher Ms. Jasmin. The app is also awesome!! Let’s me know what is going on throughout the day. Would recommend to anyone!


Childcare Network #44 :: Alabaster AL
Stephen Richards
February 2019
My daughter has been going here for almost 5 years. She's a kindergartner now and misses her teacher and friends dearly. The staff at child care network are the best and we look forward to this summer with you guys.


My son has been attending Childcare Network in Forest Park since July 2018. I am very pleased with the care my son receives. The staff here is very friendly and polite and always ready to answer any questions. The facility is kept clean and safe for all children.


My kids look forward to going to daycare! Staff is so friendly! My 2 year old is now potty trained thanks to the wonderful help and support of the staff at childcare network. So glad we found this place.


Childcare Network #84 :: Leland NC
Kelli Fahey
January 2019
Our son has been attending Childcare Network since he was one. We absolutely love it there! The staff is extremely personable and professional-Mrs. Carmen, Ms. Nafeesha, Ms. Heather, Ms. Debbie, and Dee. We have complete peace of mind leaving our son in their care. Thank you for taking such good care of our son and giving him a passion for learning at such a young age.


As a first time mom taking my daughter to daycare was the hardest thing I had to do. I always worried about how she would be treated and how my daughter would act staying at a new place since she has just been with me the last 3 months. However, coming here was one of the best decisions my husband and I made. The teachers/staff are very friendly and sweet. They truly worked with my daughter and made her comfortable and helped her adjust and were very patient with her. They communicate at all times with you and have an open door policy and the app they use is a plus as well with keeping track of everything as well as sending pictures and videos. I highly recommend this daycare to anyone who would be interested.


Childcare Network #194 :: Haltom City TX
Steffany Rubell
November 2018
I absolutely love this daycare. My daughter has been going here since June and she loves it. The staff at childcare network are awesome and I trust every single one of them around my daughter. I have never had a problem since we been there. If you are looking for a daycare to put your sweet children in I recommend Childcare Network. Also the director Twana and the assistant director Ey’yonna are amazing always keeping us parents up to date on what’s going on at the daycare. Thank you Childcare Network for your awesomeness!!


Childcare Network #56 :: Greensboro NC
Christian Marion
October 2018
Childcare network is supportive of not only their children but the whole family. My son feels very comfortable and safe in their care.


Childcare Network #297 :: Elon NC
Iva Mitchell
October 2018
Even though I have had 2 children come through this facility, I was worried about my 3rd because she is my last and a girl. Since she has been here I've been very pleased.        


We love Childcare Network! I would strongly recommend them to anyone. Anytime I have questions about my child there is always someone on staff to assist me. They have helped us in many ways, such as sleeping in his crib, potty training, counting, abc's, how to treat friends, etc. The hours they provide care is fantastic for working parents. They also provide a sense of relief knowing that they are caring for our child the way we do. They definitely deserve the star rating that they recently received and I would not be surprised to see them earn more.


I give this center a 5 star rating. I have been very skeptical about putting my children in childcare after the previous experiences that i have had. When I came to this center to tour the Director Carmelia greeted me at the door. Carmelia informed me about all the policies, safety procedures that they take to ensure my child would be safe. During the tour I was told that I could find out what my child is learning and doing through an app. They have the best education learning system that I have seen so far. My child comes home every night and has learned something new. This center has special events for the children and parents. I am a family person and love that they offered a time for all of us to come together. When dropping my children off I feel like everyone is family and I know my child is learning and well taken care of. I would recommend this center to any parent that is looking for a place for there child to learn, be safe, and still have fun.


I have 2 little ones that attend this daycare and we are extremely pleased with it. We chose this place when lived >5 minutes away. However, we travel about ~25 minutes out of our way for our children to continue to go here. The staff is very friendly and personable. My children are going each day.


I’m not one to trust my girls with anyone, but child care network has made me so comfortable. We love Ms. Kai and Ms. Debbie. These two teachers give their hearts to teaching and my little one has come such a long way. I watched them interact with these kids and you would think these two ladies are the parents. They love each child equally. I wish we can take them to kindergarten with us lol . We love you guys so much and will definitely miss you both. Thank you also to the wonderful staff for all their hard work. You will truly be missed.


Childcare Network #301 :: Conway AR
Whitni Houston
April 2018
My son has being attending the childcare network on Prince street for almost a year. Also he has a diagnosis of ASD . When he started there he was non- verbal and very unsocial. Now he says many words, and is very social. They have amazing staff that work there they worked with him and are very patient with him. Charolette Buchanan and jennifer morrison are very good with my son. Also ms .sharon who works in the mornings when i drop him off is very friendly and genuine. Every person i talk to there is always friendly and helpful. If i have questions they are eager to help. I would recommend to my friends and family.


Childcare Network #121 :: Monroe NC
A Google Reviewer
March 2018
My 3 year old comes to childcare network of monroe and I have nothing but good things to say about them. The saff is the most caring and understanding staff i have experienced with at a daycare. I highly recommend them.