When we were looking for a daycare provider for our vivacious daugher, other establishments were lacking that je ne sais quoi her previous school had. Well we found it at Childcare Network#248! The Administrative Staff went above and beyond to make sure our tiny human adjusted well into her new setting and Ms. Lekeshia & Ms. Adriane have always been there when we needed them. The meals served by Ms. Sati are nutritious AND delicious coupled with her attention to dietary restrictions is bar none. The teachers we’ve had the pleasure of getting to know have taken their curriculum to another level. It’s not only intriguing but they also take lead from the children with their interests and tie it all together. We appreciate you Ms. Kecia, Ms. Maggie, Ms. Kenya, Ms. Angelina, and Ms. Caroline. We couldn’t have picked a better place for our daughter. She is well prepared for kindergarten this summer and we’re going to miss everyone. CNI 248 will always hold a special place in our hearts.


Childcare Network #250 :: Evans GA
A Google Reviewer
April 2019
Best pre school and best teachers ever.


Childcare Network #217 :: Albany GA
Brittany Hopkins
March 2019
My daughter attended the 2 year old class and we absolutely loved our experience here! The teachers and other staff memebers are really nice and loving ! Definitely recommend this daycare to anyone seeking child care !


As a former K4 teacher, I've been absolutely blown away at the early education experiences this child care offers. It's incredibly impressive that the teachers send photos of the children throughout the day. I love that! It's really impressive to see the extent of planning these teachers go to. This is most definitely NOT simply a baby sitting facility. "My" grand baby Blake is obviously extremely happy in their care.


Childcare Network #33 :: Marietta GA
Valeria Rodrigues
March 2019
I have had two kids of my kids there, my older one was there from 2 years old till Pre-K, I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with this facility. The staff is so friendly, my littlest son is there since he was 4 months old, he is 32 months now and he still asking me till this days to stop and salute his infant’s room teacher( that he calls mom) if it is not genuine love I don’t know what love is.


Excellent teachers and environment. All the teachers and directors really takes a genuine interest in participating in my daughter’s success as a student and her overall well-being. Everyone is nice and friendly.


I really like this school! The teachers are so nice and the office staff is very pleasant. When you walk in everyone greets you even the cook. My baby has 5 teachers and they are all so sweet and loving. I am so happy we stayed here.


Childcare Network #21 :: Savannah GA
Richard Glover
February 2019
The director and staff at Childcare Network have been nothing short of excellent when it comes to providing a nurturing educational environment for our children! My son and daughter have been enrolled in the before- and after-school program for the past three years and we have enjoyed the love and time invested in the kids. Ms. Sams and her team are AWESOME!


Childcare Network #265 :: McKinney TX
Ashley Ramogasse
January 2019
Jennie is a great director, she is always willing to work with me. Being a single mom its a little harder to trust people with your baby. My baby is 5 and he needs a good positive male role model. I cant believe that my son comes home talking about his teachers Mr. D. and Ms. Wendy and how awesome they are. As a single mother I'm so happy that I chose this preschool. Thank you so much Childcare Network for being so supportive.


Childcare Network #84 :: Leland NC
Kelli Fahey
January 2019
Our son has been attending Childcare Network since he was one. We absolutely love it there! The staff is extremely personable and professional-Mrs. Carmen, Ms. Nafeesha, Ms. Heather, Ms. Debbie, and Dee. We have complete peace of mind leaving our son in their care. Thank you for taking such good care of our son and giving him a passion for learning at such a young age.


Childcare Network #65 :: Roanoke VA
Philip Sellers
November 2018
Great staff great curriculum My daughter is enthusiastic about school and going to Childcare Network. If only she would eat all of her food at school. Lol (She's a picky eater) She's learning and catching on quickly with the program. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHILDCARE NETWORK!!!!!!!!!!!


Childcare Network #218 :: Columbus GA
Renee Solomon
November 2018
I was in search of a childcare provider where I didn’t have to worry about the safety, well being, and treatment from the staff for my child. There was no availability on post so I had no other choice than to look off post. From the day of my orientation to the present day, Mrs. Ashley and her staff have been amazingly welcoming to my infant, my husband and I, and my older children. If you’re looking for staff who will treat your children like their very own, a clean facility, and just an all around safe haven for your child to attend while you’re at work, this is the best place to enroll your child! The pricing is great, better than on post and they’re very understanding to any situation and will assist you to the best of their ability! My baby loves this place, always happy from drop off to pick up! Check them out!


Childcare Network #206 :: Forest Park GA
Shannon Johnson
November 2018
Childcare Network is one of the best schools my son has been to. His teachers Ms. Johnson and Ms. Davis are patient, loving, and caring. My son has grown academically and behaviorally and I thank them for their commitment and hard work.


Childcare Network 206 is the best. They take care of all of my children. The center is always clean and employees are always welcoming. I love this center and so do my children.


Childcare Network #20 :: Savannah GA
Leighann Taylor
September 2018
I absolutely love this daycare center! I live in Pooler and I drive all the way to this location because the teachers are amazing! Jazmine is amazing and my daughter absolutely adores her! Also, the director Tiffany is amazing! She always calls to check up on my daughter if she doesn't make it to daycare. They also have an app they update throughout the day to inform parents what is going on with their children. Absolutely would recommend this location 100%


My daughter went here for about 10 months, and we loved it. She didn't get sick here like she did at other schools, which is big to me. They respected our diet and did not give her dairy milk like we asked, and the teacher and staff we always nice, caring and friendly. They never had an issue with me calling and checking on her, and best of all, my daughter loved it too. She brought home art and books and was actually learning. The only reason she doesnt still attend is a loss of income in the home, but she most likely will be returning here as soon as possible. Thanks y'all!!


Childcare Network #185 :: Bryant AR
Tony and Kaitlyn
April 2018
Childcare Network 185 is the absolute best! I take great pride in knowing that my babies are going to a school where they are genuinely happy, loved, and learning new things with fun and exciting activities daily. I am comforted in knowing they are loved and greatly cared for. Mrs. Christa is a blessing and a joy to know. She cares for the childcarfe as if they were her own and cares deeply for the school. Joining 185 was the best decision.        


Ms. Hogges taught my son in Pre-K back in 2003. He graduated from highschool last year so when I found our that she was running the school, I immediately enrolled my granddaughter, Taylor. I knew that I would be dropping her off in good hands and to someone that is passionate about the childcare profession. I love my grandaughter's teachers as well. They take extra time to make sure she has everything she needs. I have seen so much growth in my baby and she has so much personality. Definitely going to stick around awhile. Thanks CNI 206!


The staff here has been so helpful to me and my daughter. my daughter, Khalela, loves her teacher Ms. Tameka. Whenever I ask her to look out for certain things I am enforcing at home, she began incorporating that in the classroom for Khalela. Adarin is the most personal front desk attendant that I have ever met. He speaks to everyone by first name and knows all the children and their personalities so well. Mrs. Hodges has also been a great help, she worked with my and my payment schedule multiple times. 


We toured several preschools before touring Childcare Network. We first met his teacher assistant and we were sold. We also noticed how clean the building was. We love the school and all of the teachers. They all seem to know my child even though they may not be his teacher. My son couldn't be happier there and he is learning so much.