This place is absolutely AMAZING! After being a stay at home mom, I finally decided to go back to work and taking my kids anywhere was petrifying. As soon as I walked in, the atmosphere was comfortable, warm, and welcoming. Anthony, the director, is awesome and helped me during multiple hard times! My oldest was 3 and had a really rough time (as she has been by my side everyday since she was born) and everyone was so helpful through the transition for her, especially her teacher Mrs. Kim. She always went above and beyond to help my little one feel welcomed and comfortable. She isn’t just a ‘glorified babysitter’, she is structured and actually teaches them! Her current pre-K teachers are wonderful as well and she absolutely loves going to school now! So thankful for such a wonderful facility but even more thankful for such amazing staff!! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would!


Childcare Network #250 :: Evans GA
A Google Reviewer
April 2019
Best pre school and best teachers ever.


The staff is friendly. They're good with children because my son be giving them the run for their money. Clean environment and the meals they be cooking for the children be smelling delicious. Price friendly and the hours are definitely for the working parents. Ms Brittany Jefferson is one of the best teachers there and my son loves him some her.


As a former K4 teacher, I've been absolutely blown away at the early education experiences this child care offers. It's incredibly impressive that the teachers send photos of the children throughout the day. I love that! It's really impressive to see the extent of planning these teachers go to. This is most definitely NOT simply a baby sitting facility. "My" grand baby Blake is obviously extremely happy in their care.


Childcare Network #50 :: Decatur GA
Kenisha Stafford
March 2019
Hi, I have two kids that goes to child care network. I have a toddler that loves her teachers and her friends. I also have an older child that goes there for before and after care. She loves telling me about her day and what fun activities plan to keep them engage. They don't want to every leave and go home. I love it soooo much... Child care Network #50


I love Childcare Network!!!! I'm on my third child at that location. You can tell that they really care about your child. With the third child, we have a patient potal where they pictures of your child though out the day and gives the lesson plan. I would and have recommenced my daycare.


Childcare Network #185 :: Bryant AR
Nana Brotherton
February 2019
100% recommend this facility. The director is so caring and personable of all the children and staff. The staff is wonderful! My granddaughter was struggling at another school and I explained the struggles to the director and staff and they went out of their way to make sure my granddaughter had a smooth transition. They loved her into feeling secure at this school and I am so grateful for that. God truly blessed us with Childcare Network 185.


Very happy with the cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the staff. My daughter loves her teacher and asks to go to even on saturdays! We will be here until she is old enough for school, and then probably for after school care since they offer that as well!


Childcare Network #185 :: Bryant AR
Gene Herzig
February 2019
Look no further, if you are in need of caring individuals that truly take the time for your child, this is the place! Also, they do have the best playground around!


We are so glad we found the Woodcroft Childcare Network. We love it. We have been attending here for about 6 months now and can not say enough good things about the management and the teachers. They absolutely love our son. It is very nice to know that even teachers that are not his know his name. We highly recommend this daycare. We have had the pleasure of having Ms. Taty and Ms. Danielle as our infant 1 and 2 teachers and our son LOVES them.


Childcare Network #163 :: Greensboro NC
Jaredana Harrington
November 2018
My son and daughter has been going to Childcare Network 163 for some years now. Very nice and clean facility. I love the front entrance of the school you have to have a code to get into the center. Mrs.Gina and Ms. Courtney are the best my kids adores them. Me and my family are please with the staff at 163!!


Childcare Network #163 :: Greensboro NC
Pierre Griffin
October 2018
I have been very happily satisfied with all of the staff at the network. Everyone is way helpful and cooperative. The teachers are caring and attentive and the administration is always on top of sharing information concerning events a well as polivies. I really appreciate this team of people and will recommend them to friends.        


Childcare Network #211 :: Duluth GA
Jerrie Brooks
October 2018
I have 3 kids that goes here, 2- 2 year old and 6 year old that goes to the before and after school program. First let me say that Ms. Nadine is Awesome with the kids. She helps the kids with their homework before they play and I appreciate her for that. The director is a great and so is her assistant. Both the director and the assistant have been great to my kids and are hands on and not just sitting behind the desk. My kids seem to love them both. I came from another daycare and felt very comfortable since day one. I am glad that I walked thru that door that day. Thanks ladies for all you do.


Childcare Network is a beautiful and positive place for families. Mrs. Hogges and her administration team are helpful, supportive, and their communication skills are beyond wonderful. The teachers are enthused and energetic. Childcare Network 206 is a great center overall.


I wanted to reach out and let you know that the children and I love their new class and teachers! Mason and Liberty have really been thriving recently. Their new class has helped so much. I love the activities their teachers do with them. The "All About Me" books were wonderful! The daily questions that their teachers ask the children are great. I love to see the children's answers when picking them up. Just wanted to send a shout out and say great job!


Too many amazing things to say for one review! Before coming here, my 3 year old had a bad experience with another daycare & was very shy. Since coming to White Bluff Childcare Network, she has blossomed! She comes home every day telling me new things she’s learned or using new vocabulary words. Her confidence around other kids & adults alike has grown by leaps & bounds. I feel completely at ease when I drop her off. Her teachers are sweet, professional, & make me feel included in my child’s day... I can tell they love their job. Literally EVERY time I pick my kid up, she has a smile on her face & is busy in something fun, interactive, and enriching. My only issue is that my kid wants to stay at school some days when I pick her up! Thanks so much, Childcare Network!


Very friendly staff. Always on their P’s and Q’s! I would highly recommend this daycare to everyone!!


Both of my children have enjoyed their time here at childcare network. Amazing teachers who care and good pre-k program :)


Childcare Network #151 :: Navarre FL
Yadira Burnette
March 2018
My child (4) loves going to school. The teacher worked with my during the morning routine so that she wouldn't be so upset. Always had something waiting for her to do whether it was writing her name or an activity. It made the transition much easier. I love the new KidReport Notifier. It sends me daily update about her activities and meals. My overall experience is great. I feel like I've made personal connections with the staff. My favorite daycare!


There are some spectacular teachers at this school who genuinely take an interest in my children. I appreciate that my childrens' well being is a top priority and they are happy about going every day.